Wake Up

Joey Glickman
its that easy.
i am going to make an ichat poem
has that ever been done before?
i will show it off to my friends to show them how creative i am
and I will do it embracing the sillyness of the proeject because its a valuable format.  We should be proud of our conversations.  Always.

Joey Glickman
holy shit
I asked angel who he feels comfertable asking about questions that matter in his life
and he said me
and i asked him what sort of question
and he said anything
and i said “who else?
and he responded No1.

Joey Glickman
ive realized that JT is right
its much easier to take everyone seriously
and not treat anyone like a child
no1 wants to be treated like a child.
thats what josh does
scragglysheep
don’t say no1

Joey Glickman
but he doesnt realize that some people are still children
fuck you danial.  no1 is faster than noone
no one is hard to type
i mispelled it because of you
dont be a stupid doob

Joey Glickman
me and angel are writing a poem togeather
he was drunk, now he is high.  I defeated the god of alcohol with one small bag, a pen, and a notecard.
i can turn people into poets with marijuana.  I am a mind-controller
i need to read about being a more effective fortunate teller
Joey Glickman
holy shit
I asked angel who he feels comfertable asking about questions that matter in his life
and he said me
and i asked him what sort of question
and he said anything
and i said “who else?
and he responded No1.
scragglysheep
wow
you matter to them in a very important way
as much as you focus their laughter
they recognize you’ve figured something out about life
and they trust that

Joey Glickman
i’m so fucking high man… i can’t believe how SILLY my thoughts are! (my emphasis added)

One Response to Wake Up

  1. Andrew C says:

    I like this new Joey a lot.

Leave a Reply

